The #1 trusted and respected source for housing.

Hero About

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors oversees the operations of our association. The 15-member board is made up of a five-member Executive Committee, four appointed directors, and six directors elected at-large for two-year terms.

Bonnie Geers
Bonnie Geers
Quadrant Homes
Brian Holtzclaw
Brian Holtzclaw
1st Vice President
Village Life
Todd Levitt
Todd Levitt
Jayson Buechler, MBAKS Secretary
Jayson Buechler
Erich Armbruster
Erich Armbruster
Immediate Past President
Ashworth Homes
Nick Abdelnour, MBAKS Advocacy Director
Nick Abdelnour
Luellen Smith, MBAKS Associate Director
Luellen Smith
Mark Villwock, MBAKS Associate Director
Mark Villwock
Associate Director
LDC Inc.
Alex Dudko
Builder Director
ASD Group Corporation
Amy King, MBAKS Builder Director
Amy King
Builder Director
Square Peg Development
Cameron McKinnon, MBAKS Builder Director
Cameron McKinnon
Builder Director
Gamut360 Holdings LLC
August Bergdahl, MBAKS Builder-Remodeler Director
August Bergdahl
Builder-Remodeler Director
Crescent Builds
Kelley Moldstad, MBAKS Community Stewardship Director
Kelley Moldstad
Community Stewardship Director
Toll Brothers
Paul Bogel, MBAKS Financial Director
Paul Bogel
Financial Director
HomeStreet Bank
Jim Coshow, MBAKS Member Services Director
Jim Coshow
Member Services Director
Dunn Lumber
Duana Koloušková, MBAKS Legal Adviser
Duana Koloušková
Legal Adviser

Photo courtesy Ashworth Homes